Exciting News!

I have just set up a brand new bulletin board as a special forum for the participants on Mixed Media Monday. Whether you participate in the challenges, or simply visit to enjoy everyone else’s artwork, you’ll be welcome.  I’m hoping it will be a fun place to discuss all things about our mixed media art. We could also have a forum where people can suggest what themes they’d like to see on MMM, perhaps one to discuss techniques, and all sorts of thngs I haven’t even thought of yet, LOL. Hope you’ll come along and join in the fun!

http://mixedmediamonday.com/forum

Explore posts in the same categories: Forum

8 Comments on “Exciting News!”


  1. Well, this is fantastic. Sorry I will be out of pocket most of tommorrow. Glenda

  2. gillian Says:

    Brilliant idea Diane:)

  3. Artsy Joan Says:

    I just joined the Forum and will start participating in the challenges as soon as I can. Thanks, Diane.

  4. Lorraine Says:

    good idea having a forum now we can talk about how we did all the challenges

  5. Hilmof Says:

    brilliant – I love to read how people created their work

  6. Hilmof Says:

    I registered but have’nt received confirmation email yet?? I’ve checked my spam folder

  7. Rosie Says:

    Nice one, Diane! It’ll be fun! 🙂


Leave a Reply

