Forum Update

Our forum is starting to take off nicely. with over 50 members and some interesting chat.  There are sections for general chat, to get to know other members, as well as an area to make suggestions for the forum and for the themes on Mixed Media Monday.  There is also a forum to discuss techniques, which already has a couple of interesting techniques already being discussed.

The exciting news is that there is a new feature about to begin, hosted by Kaz, called Art of the Week.  For the first week there will be a chance to win a fabulous goodie bag, donated by the wonderful Marie at Craftaway.  You can visit her site here To take part in this fun feature, all you need to do is be a member of the forum, and Kaz will work her magic and announce the winner at midday, Friday, UK time.  You can join in the fun at our fourm here:  Mixed Media Monday Forum

Come along and join in the fun, get to know other mixed media artists and learn things along the way.  The more people and participation the better our forum will become!

Explore posts in the same categories: Forum

6 Comments on “Forum Update”

  1. Louise Says:

    Sounds very exciting. I will definitely check ito out!


  2. OK, I’m in! Sounds like fun, and I’ve already visited the “techniques” section and picked up a couple of great ideas!! Great idea to start this forum!!

  3. zuzu Says:

    i have joined and I already have learned a couple of new techniques I didnt know exsisted as well as an offer of a private tutorial on something I have been meaning to try for ages.. Its worth joining!

  4. Silapolxxzz Says:

    Hello !

    I’m new on this forum so I introduce me…

    My name is Jason I’m 18 years old, I’m Spanish.

    I like: holdem poker and kitesurf…

    Nice to meet you

  5. zhuzhu Says:

    Hello,

    Nice to be registered on mixedmediamonday.wordpress.com. My little name is maxizhu 😉

  6. GeleSarmFralm Says:

    Man .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your web site and take the feeds alsoI’m glad to find a lot of useful information here within the put up, we need work out extra strategies on this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .


Leave a Reply

