Announcing our new Yahoo Group

Since our poor old forum died an unnatural death a while back, I’ve been thinking that I would still like a way to discuss art with members of Mixed Media Monday, as well as get to exchange ATC’s or other artwork with them.  This time I opted for a venue that I know – Yahoo groups.  So this is an invitation to everyone who participates on Mixed Media Monday to come along and join the Yahoo group.  You will find a link in right side bar to join.  Let’s have fun!

*** Please note:  This Mixed Media Monday Challenge Blog will continue unchanged.  The Yahoo group is just an added feature for participants to exchange ideas and techniques and trade Artists Trading Cards and perhaps other pieces of  artwork.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

5 Comments on “Announcing our new Yahoo Group”

  1. Rosie Says:

    Thanks for the invite Diane – me is a member!! 🙂

  2. Anni Says:

    What a great idea, thanks Diane

  3. Lynn Stevens Says:

    Can you add me to the blogroll please?
    Thanks Lynn


  4. Oh PLEASE add me too! What a great idea! XOXO, Barbara

  5. Melisa Says:

    I’m off to join the group, but would you please add me to the blog roll here as well?


Leave a Reply

