Art of the Week – Helping Hand

ArtofWeek-DortheThis week Gillian has selected this amazing piece by Dorthe for Art of the Week.  Like me, Gillian likes everything about it!  Congratulations, Dorthe, and thanks again, Gillian!

Explore posts in the same categories: Art of the Week

4 Comments on “Art of the Week – Helping Hand”


  1. Oh my, I`m so very honoured, thanks so much ,I`m totally owerwhelmed–thankyou,thankyou

    xo Dorthe

  2. gillian Says:

    A huge congratulations Dorthe, your mixed media fabric collage is simply stunning.


  3. I’m so not surprised!!! Dorthe is an amazing artist and I am so very proud to call her “friend”! Congratulations sweet Dorthe! xxoo, Dawn

  4. ~*~Patty Says:

    Dorthe ~ Your angel creation is just so beautiful and angelic! That image of the angel has been one of my favorites since childhood! Congratulations and so well deserved!


Leave a Reply

