My Apologies

Hi everyone, I’d like to apologise for the absence of a challenge this week.  I have been very ill with a flu and unable to spend any time on the computer.  Rosemary’s challenge “charming junk” will be post poned until next week.  I hope you all understand.

Explore posts in the same categories: Samplers

26 Comments on “My Apologies”

  1. p Says:

    sorry you are not the best! wishing you a speedy recovery!
    i wasnt going to ‘do’ this weeks, but a little reminder to all that posted on my blog , for the giveaway last week.. please go to my blog
    regards..P

  2. murphangel Says:

    I think all your friends have been worried about you and not even thinking about the challenge. Look after yourself. I hope your recovery is a speedy one. Cheers from Marie.

  3. Anni Says:

    So good to hear from you, sorry you’re sick of influenza, hope that you soon will feel better, don’t think of challenge it can wait, but think of yourself. Hugs from Anni

  4. Marie Says:

    Sorry to hear you are ill, Diane. Best wishes for a speedy recovery.

  5. ~*~Patty Says:

    Your absence was certainly noticed Diane (you have us all hooked on MMM).
    Take good care, so sorry you got hit by a flu bug.
    Sending healing get well wishes your way!

  6. Alberta Says:

    I’m so sorry you’re ill. You’re always so prompt that I was concerned. Take care!

  7. K Hutchinson Says:

    Diane hope you feel better soon!The challenge can wait until next week! Take care

  8. Maggi Says:

    I hope you feel better soon!

  9. Christen Says:

    Oh Diane, I think that we were all so worried that something was wrong, preferably with a computer and not you! Here are good wishes to a speedy recovery! Christen

  10. indybev Says:

    Like everyone else, I was concerned by your absence, Diane. Sorry you’re under the weather, and good thoughts are coming your way for a speedy recovery!

  11. rein Says:

    Diane, Hope you feel better soon.

  12. gillian Says:

    Hope your better soon Diane x


  13. So good to hear from you, I have been worried Diane, and felt something was not ok—
    I hope for you , you will be feeling better soon-
    Take care
    Hugs ~Dorthe


  14. Diane, get well soon! I am so sorry to hear that you are under the weather…..Glenda

  15. Lorraine Says:

    wishing you a speedy recovery take care of yourself Diane

  16. Rosie Says:

    You know, I actually got a blog comment asking what had happened to you Diane! So you were missed – a lot! Thank goodness it’s flu and nothing more serious! You get well soon… xx

    Hah – at least I won’t have to worry about MMM next Monday – I already wrote the post! ;o)

  17. Fannie Says:

    Get well soon, Diane. Take care. Hugs.

  18. Nicola Toms Says:

    HI Diane, sorry that you’re not feeling very well, hope you feel better soon. Take care xxx

  19. Linda Says:

    Sorry to hear your ill, hope you’ll get well soon!!
    Take care!

    Linda


  20. get well soon Diane

  21. Janny Says:

    Let’s shake hands, I am sick to. Take care and I hope you will feeling better soon!!

  22. Martina Says:

    Hope, you feel better soon, Diane.


  23. Diane, I hope you’re feeling better. Please let us know you’re OK as soon as you’re up to making a post!! Take care! XOXO

  24. Carol Says:

    Diane I am sorry to know you aren’t feeling your best. Hurry back!

  25. Trudie Says:

    Oh so sorry Diana to hear you are ill. I hope you are feeling better soon.


Leave a Reply

