Nature’s Blues and Browns

MMM-natureb&b-Dorthe

I am thrilled to have the very talented Dorthe as guest host this week.  Dorthe created this wonderful example for you, and her challenge is “nature’s blues and browns”.  Have fun with it!

Explore posts in the same categories: Challenges

36 Comments on “Nature’s Blues and Browns”

  1. Bev Says:

    A rather pleasing combination for this week’s challenge. Here’s mine:

    http://indybev.blogspot.com/2009/08/mixed-media-monday-blue-brown.html

  2. Marie Says:

    My digital painting in blues and browns is on my blog.

  3. Martina Says:

    Hi all,
    here is my entry
    Thanks for looking.

  4. Diana Evans Says:

    Hi Everyone….I love blue and brown and I love nature…hope you enjoy my cute little birdy….

    http://dianaevans.blogspot.com/2009/08/mixed-media-monday-natures-blues-and.html

    Have a wonderful week!!!

  5. Anni Says:

    You can see my blue and brown on my blog – thanks for looking.


  6. Hi all, I`m so very honoured to have been asked to guest host, by Diane , -you can read a little more about my piece here on my blog.

    XO all.

  7. Lorraine Says:

    made some blue and brown birthday cards for my mums birthday tomorrow


  8. This piece is just stunning. Every time I look at it I see something different. My entry for this wonderful theme is on my blog.

  9. Kersten Says:

    Beautiful art, Dorthe!

    My altered library card is on my blog. Thanks! 🙂

  10. Faye Says:

    Mine is on my blog.

    HERE

  11. Paula Says:

    What a wonderful inspiring theme.
    Here is my ATC

  12. Glenda Tkalac Says:

    Mine ended up with some orange as well but here’s mine


  13. Great colors to work with! Mine is HERE

  14. Kerstin Says:

    My entry is here.
    my atc
    LG Kerstin

  15. B Says:

    This is a beautiful color combination, and everyone’s take on the theme has been wonderful! Here’s my attempt: http://haendi.wordpress.com/2009/08/04/blues-and-browns/


  16. […] is my entry for Mixed Media Monday’s challenge: Natures Blues and Browns. There are many interesting and beautiful entries, take a look when you get a […]

  17. Christen Says:

    This is my entry, sorry for being late. Great colors to work with! Christen
    http://1creativeone.wordpress.com/2009/08/04/mixed-media-monday-blue-showers/

  18. Linda Says:

    Here is my entry Thank you for looking!!

    Linda


  19. Hi,

    just went back from holiday to find out that 1, my play box is in the slideshow, for the second time on a row, so wow!!.
    and 2, that the theme is Nature’s brown and blue, and i just went back from diving in the red sea, so a lot of brown and blue
    of course i used one of my pictures as an inspiration.
    so here is my entry….

    http://cherishdelight.typepad.com/cherishdelight/2009/08/mixed-media-natures-brown-and-blue.html

    hope you like it.
    greetings Yvonne

  20. Annette Q Says:

    Hi! Great challenge this week. A bit late but here it is:
    http://annettequirke.blogspot.com/2009/08/midnight-owl.html

  21. Shar B Says:

    I love the color combination and the theme. Wonderful challenge!

    Here’s my entry.


Leave a Reply

