Art of the Week – Together

ArtofWeek-Kathy

What a difficult job it must have been for Gilllian this week – there were so many wonderful “together” pieces created for this challenge! However, there has to be a winner, and this week congratulations go to Kathy, for this wonderful piece of art!  Thanks Gillian, and well done, Kathy!

Explore posts in the same categories: Art of the Week

3 Comments on “Art of the Week – Together”

  1. gillian Says:

    Congratulations Kathy, I love everything about this piece.


  2. And me too, congratulations, what a beautifull piece,it realy speaks to me.

    Dorthe

  3. Kathy Says:

    I haven’t had the time to swing on by for another challenge, but my friend Nancy told me this was chosen as Art of the Week. Yippy! I am thrilled and very honored, thanks so much!
    ~xx~
    Kathy


Leave a Reply

