Art of the Week – Your Least Favourite Colour

I’m very impressed at how so many of you challenged yourselves to use your least favourite colour.  I think that quite a few of you have decided you don’t mind that colour quite so much now – I know I have 🙂  I have chosen this wonderful piece by Alberta as the art of the week this week.  Congratulations, Alberta!

Explore posts in the same categories: Art of the Week

3 Comments on “Art of the Week – Your Least Favourite Colour”

  1. peggy gatto Says:

    I loved this when I first saw it, great choice(and there were many to choose from!

  2. Alberta Says:

    Thank you so much for the honor. MMM is a wonderful challenge blog!

  3. Marie Says:

    I loved this when I saw it on Alberta’s blog and I love it even more now seeing it for a second time. Alberta’s work is special – always – and this one is just gorgeous.


Leave a Reply

