Art of the Week – Games People Play

I know I say, week after week, that it’s hard choosing Art of the Week from all the amazing entries – but it is true! Everyone does such wonderful, unique art and you all deserve recognition.  This week Yvonne’s ATC really caught my eye – I can’t believe it’s an ATC, there is so much detail in it. So, congratulations Yvonne, your ATC is art of the week this week 🙂

Explore posts in the same categories: Art of the Week

3 Comments on “Art of the Week – Games People Play”

  1. Yvonne Says:

    Thanks for letting me be art of the week. For me, it was fun to made this ATC.

  2. Cindy Adkins Says:

    Congratulations Yvonne–this is a beautiful piece!!!
    Hugs, Cindy

  3. liveartnow Says:

    Congratulations Yvonne, I love this card!!

    Linda


Leave a Reply

