Uh-Oh

Sorry everyone, my computer has died! Fingers crossed that I’ll be back online soon. Keep checking back for new challenge.  Wish me luck!!

Explore posts in the same categories: Samplers

32 Comments on “Uh-Oh”

  1. rein Says:

    Too bad, hope your are back omline soon,
    Good luck!

  2. barnie Says:

    I’ll keep my fingers crossed 🙂

  3. Cindy Adkins Says:

    Best of luck, Diane…I hope it’s up and running soon!

  4. Bev Says:

    I just went through a “crash” a couple of weeks ago. I feel your pain! Hope it all comes together soon.


  5. best of luck for your PC!

    here is my ATC

    xxx Susi

  6. Kelly Says:

    good luck fixing your computer. 🙂

    my challenge is altered egg library card

  7. Rosie Says:

    Good luck Diane! Nightmare… =(

  8. Faye Says:

    Good luck, Diane! Hope all is well soon.

  9. Hane Says:

    Hope you´ll get your computer to work soon !
    I put my digicard to my blog anyway…

  10. shelle777 Says:

    sorry to hear that….i know it’s really the pits! here’s mine

    http://thisisjustalovesong.blogspot.com/2010/03/eggs-mixed-media-monday.html


  11. Sorry that you’re still dealing with this! I hope it works out, Kristin xo

  12. Carolyn Says:

    Oh that is such a bummer! Been there, done that, bought a new hard drive (twice). Hope you’re back with us soon!

    My Egg

    Hoping everyone has a creative week

  13. Cindy Adkins Says:

    I’ve got 2 entries this week on my page–Happy Easter everyone!!!! And Diane, I hope your internet will be up and running soon…best of luck with it!
    Hugs,
    Cindy

  14. Lisa Says:

    I hope you’re up and running soon! computer problems stink.

    My nest of eggs is on my blog…

  15. Ellie Knol Says:

    I thought uh-oh is the new challenge! LOL


  16. Oh sorry for your bad news. Here is my entry: http://herminesplace.wordpress.com/2010/03/29/mixed-media-monday-eggs/
    Warm regards Hermine

  17. Sandy Says:

    Really bad news. I hope you come back.

    Here is my entry:

    http://stempelchaotin.wordpress.com/2010/03/28/mixed-media-monday-eggs/

  18. hilda Says:

    Hope all is well soon my egg is on my blog

    http://inkythings.blogspot.com/2010/03/mixed-media-monday-egg.html

    Thanks for looking


  19. If you were closer I’d send my boyfriend round – he’s a whizz when it comes to pcs… It is amazing how much we come to rely on them. Get well wishes to you!
    My eggs are here
    http://all-the-wright-stuff.blogspot.com/2010/03/eggstatic.html
    (made by my son this week!)

  20. Lori Saul Says:

    http://ravenpainting.blogspot.com/2010/03/faerie-dream.html

    Wow- I have been checking back- so sorry you are having computer problems Diane( it does happen to all of us). I wasn’t sure if we were to post here- but it looks like everyone has. My entry is on my blog .


  21. Good luck Diane!! Computer woes are the worst! I suffered from them last year at this time. Wishing you well!!! XOXO

  22. tammy Says:

    I was waiting to post, but saw that others have already. here’s mine. good luck with the computer.

  23. Anni Says:

    Hi Diane, sorry to see you having problems with your computer, hope your are back online soon, if anyone would want to see my eggs go to my blog – thanks.


  24. Oh Diane, I’m so sorry about your computer woes! Hope you are up and running again very soon. My entry for this week’s theme is on my blog here:

    http://creativesolace.blogspot.com/2010/04/mixed-media-monday-eggs.html

  25. Rhonda Says:

    Happy Easter, all! My ‘Egg’ collage is on my blog. Hope your computer is feeling better soon – cheers!

    http://lostincardland.blogspot.com/2010/04/mixed-media-monday.html

  26. amy Says:

    Here are my egg’s.. Thank you for looking & happy holiday
    http://heartnsoul-amy.blogspot.com/2010/04/wednesday-stamper-eggs.html

  27. Christen Says:

    Oh Diane- I am truly sorry that this happened to you. We experienced a similar problem in November, it is like having your arms and brain cut off! Glad that you are back, albeit lighter in the wallet!


Leave a Reply

