Art of the Week – Eggs

Firstly thanks to each and everyone of you for your patience and  best wishes while I got my computer woes sorted out.  I ended up with a brand new computer – gorgeous – but I’ve lost lots of things as well.  Ah well – I’m definitely going to TRY to be better with my backing up now 🙂  I’ve been playing catch up and I think I’ve visited everyone’s blog and really enjoyed all the “eggy” creations  – but please forgive me if I’ve accidentally missed a couple.  I was really drawn to this fun piece by Sandy this week so I’ve chosen it for art of the week.  Congratulations, Sandy!

Explore posts in the same categories: Art of the Week

3 Comments on “Art of the Week – Eggs”

  1. Sandy Says:

    Thanks Diane for this suprise.
    This made my day.


  2. Love this really quirky take on the challenge, x

  3. liveartnow Says:

    oh, this is wonderful Sandy!! congratulations, I love your piece!!

    Linda


Leave a Reply

