Art of the Week – I Feel Pretty

Wow – what a lot of varied and fabulous art this week! I loved all the different interpretations of the theme!  I really fell in love with this piece by Astrid – so congratulations, Astrid, this is the winner of Art of the Week this week!

Explore posts in the same categories: Art of the Week

3 Comments on “Art of the Week – I Feel Pretty”

  1. Cori Berg Says:

    This is gorgeous! I would really like to know what the words are on this.. I clicked it to blow it up but I’m still not able to make them out. could you please post this? thanks!


  2. I don’t know how I missed this, Astrid. It is superb – so beautiful, so poignant. Take a bow!

  3. rosebudinnh Says:

    I love this ! so amazing…


Leave a Reply

