A Few of My Favourite Things

Your challenge this week is to show us a few of your favourite things.  I can’t wait to see how everyone interprets this challenge. Have fun!

Explore posts in the same categories: Challenges

36 Comments on “A Few of My Favourite Things”

  1. mixedmediamonday Says:

    If you want to see more about my piece it’s here:
    http://dianesartyantics.blogspot.com/


  2. It’s beautiful! Here is mine, “Our Wish”
    Thank you,
    Kristin xo

  3. peggy gatto Says:

    I love the charm and innocence of this art piece!!!
    thanks for a fun theme. I will love seeing others “favorites”!
    http://wwwpeggysamusement.blogspot.com/2010/07/mixed-media-monday_25.html

  4. Zuzu Says:

    here is mine Thanks for looking
    Z x

  5. tammy Says:

    here’s my piece. thanks for looking.

  6. katrin Says:

    great theme and a great and fantastic sample!
    here is my card: http://kreativkram.wordpress.com/2010/07/26/neue-lieblingsdinge/

    hughs
    katrin

  7. barnie Says:

    Hello,
    you’ll find my entry on my blog:
    http://barnie.wordpress.com/2010/07/26/mmm-a-few-of-my-favorite-things/
    TFL and have a nice week

  8. Anni Says:

    Hallo – if you want to see my entry it’s on my blog, thanks

  9. Rosie Says:

    What a great example Diane! Mine is HERE on my blog.

  10. Ellie Knol Says:

    You can find my ENTRY HERE
    I love mail art! It’s my favourite!


  11. One of my favorite things is a vacation st the beach and here’s a painting of my recent trip.


  12. How I would love to receive something like this in the mail!


  13. oops! that comment was for Ellie’s entry!

  14. Faye Says:

    My collage is on my challenge blog:

    HERE are a few of my favorite things

  15. Joanna Says:

    hi everyone!! my entry is on my blog 🙂


  16. […] omdat het thema van Mixed Media Monday is: een paar van mijn favoriete dingen, komt deze bijdrage helemaal in aanmerking. Ik vind het gaaf […]

  17. faza Says:

    …….^_^b………….nice……………………

  18. Katrina Says:

    Here is my Favorite thinks collage, thanks for looking

    http://artyparrot.blogspot.com/

  19. Hazel Says:

    My ATCs for this challenge are here x


Leave a Reply

