Art of the Week – A Few of my Favourite Things

What fun I’ve had this week visiting everyone’s blogs and enjoying some of your favourite things!  I have to apologise that I didn’t get to leave a comment at every blog – but I did visit! I really love the colours, design, well everything about this piece by Amy, so have chosen it for Art of the Week this week. Congratulations, Amy!

Explore posts in the same categories: Art of the Week

4 Comments on “Art of the Week – A Few of my Favourite Things”


  1. Yeah, Amy! Beautiful piece, Kristin xo

  2. Mandy Says:

    congrats amy!

  3. amy Says:

    WOW..super thanks!!!! I appreciate you picking me. I am happy!

  4. Glenda Says:

    So cute!!!!


Leave a Reply

