Playing Cards

This week the wonderful Anni is here again with a challenge prompt for you, “playing cards”.  This is self explainatory, but as always, open to your own interpretations. Anni created this amazing example to inspire you all. I hope you all enjoy the challenge!  Thanks Anni!

Explore posts in the same categories: Challenges

38 Comments on “Playing Cards”

  1. mixedmediamonday Says:

    Thanks for the fun challenge, Anni! A great excuse to do some paper craft! It’s here: http://dianesartyantics.blogspot.com/


  2. The sample is lovely!

    This is the first time I’ve entered this challenge.

    My piece is on my blog here.

    Thanks for looking.

  3. Honor Bowden Says:

    Hey all! I stole some time to join in this week. Here’s my Queen of Hearts. x

  4. Kersten Says:

    Mine is on my blog. Thanks! 🙂

  5. Diana Evans Says:

    Hi Everyone…what a fun prompt…I had no idea what to do…so I say down with pen and ink and this is what came to life….

    http://dianaevans.blogspot.com/2009/11/mixed-media-monday-playing-cards.html

    Have a wonderful week!!!


  6. Thanks for a fun challenge. Here’s mine:

    Game Pocket Hanger

    Have a great Thanksgiving everyone! – Kris

  7. Sabine Says:

    Here my playing card.
    Thanks for looking

  8. Anni Says:

    My playing card is on my blog – have fun with the challenge.

  9. Linda Says:

    Here’s my entry, thanks for looking!!

    Linda

  10. Tine Says:

    Hello,
    here are my cards:
    http://nordseetine.blogspot.com/2009/11/mittwochsstempler-playing-cards.html
    Thanks for looking!
    Have a nice start in the week.
    Tine


  11. The artwork to inspire us this week is gorgeous. My playing cards are on my blog here:
    http://creativesolace.blogspot.com/2009/11/mixed-media-monday-playing-cards.html
    Thanks for having a look.

  12. Alicia Says:

    Hello,
    my entry is on my blog
    Thanks for looking.

  13. Martina Says:

    Hi all,
    my entry is on my blog
    Thanks for looking.

  14. danisart Says:

    here is mine

    playing card


  15. […] Mixed Media Monday: Playing Cards […]

  16. Angela Says:

    I did it. I posted my altered book page that incorporates playing cards. I love this challenge! I have a thing for shaped playing cards and so this was a good excuse to play with them!
    http://princessbubblescreates.blogspot.com/2009/11/altered-book-pop-up-page.html
    Thanks for taking a look and leaving a comment
    Angela


  17. Here is mine, “Card Shark” Thank you!!


  18. […] voor iedere challenge het thema om te zetten in een kerstkaart. Hij past mooi binnen het thema voor Mixed Media Monday: speelkaarten, dit is wel een hele […]

  19. Effie Says:

    Better late than never
    here it is


  20. Thanks for a great challenge! 🙂


Leave a comment