Warm It Up

After all the beautiful cool colours last week, lets warm it up again with some warm colours in your art pieces! Have fun!

Explore posts in the same categories: Challenges

44 Comments on “Warm It Up”

  1. mixedmediamonday Says:

    The details of my piece are here:
    http://dianesartyantics.blogspot.com/


  2. Here is mine, “Golden Girl.”
    Thank you!
    Kristin xo

  3. Nan Says:

    Here’s mine
    Thanks for looking!

  4. Bev Says:

    My warm it up is HERE

  5. rein Says:

    Great theme!
    Here is my entry

  6. katrin Says:

    great sample!
    here is my entry for this theme:
    http://kreativkram.wordpress.com/2010/09/06/warme-farben/

    TFL
    katrin

  7. Harriet Says:

    Here’s mine:
    Thanks for looking!


  8. My new painting is a “Fusion” of hot colors.

  9. Rosie Says:

    Lovely turnaround of theme again Diane!! Here’s mine…

  10. Marleen Says:

    Great Theme, I love it!

    My entry is on my blog:

    http://www.marleenkuiper.blogspot.com/

    There is also a FREEBIE of my background!!

    Have a nice day!

  11. Christine Says:

    I always admire the ones I see, so I’m jumping in
    This is my first time submitting a piece.
    You can find my entry here Thanks for looking!

  12. danit Says:

    Please come see mine. Not exactly mixed media, but warm non the less.

  13. dutchstamptramp Says:

    Here is my engry for this week

    Mixed media monday “Warm it up”

  14. Deann Says:

    I’m always in line for something warm and fuzzy. Come on over to:

    http://thewhimseyasylum.blogspot.com

  15. danisart Says:

    here is mine

    Warm it up – MMM


    TFL

  16. Faye Says:

    My entry is on my challenge blog:

    HOT COLORS!

  17. Claire C Says:

    Fab theme!! my entry is here
    Claire xx

  18. Zuzu Says:

    My Piece can be found HERE

    thanks in advance to anyone who visits.

  19. ArtSnark Says:

    Haven’t been over here in ages – here’s my spin on this fun prompt!

    Now to see what everyone else has been up to!

  20. aino Says:

    Here is my anser for challenge, thank you for looking and have a nice time.
    http://einontytar.vuodatus.net/blog/2637586/monday-challenges/


  21. I’ve been so over-the-top busy that I haven’t participated in anything for awhile, but I had to stop by and comment on the absolutely gorgeous example piece! Brilliant colors and I love the theme! That’s Billie Holliday, isn’t it? Fabulous!

  22. Diana Evans Says:

    Hello everyone!!!

    I am back from a mini vacation and I created these!!!

    http://dianaevans.blogspot.com/2010/09/does-artist-really-ever-go-on-vacation.html

    thanks for looking!!!


  23. First time playing.
    Combining 3 challenges in 1 piece.

  24. asian beauty Says:

    My coder is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.

    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on a number of
    websites for about a year and am anxious about switching to another platform.
    I have heard great things about blogengine.
    net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress
    posts into it? Any kind of help would be really appreciated!


Leave a comment